Allergen information

Our chocolate coins are produced in a nut-free facility in Holland. However, they do not have certification to be classified as nut-free. So our best advice is to avoid eating the product if nut allergies are a concern.

All of our chocolate products are gluten-free.

Our milk chocolate coins do contain milk powder.

Our chocolate products are certified kosher dairy under the supervision of the Kashruth Division of the Orthodox Union.